No pictures to show


2021 Michigan Long Range Championship

  • 22 Jul 2021 5:06 PM
    Message # 10768637
    Lusty Cebula (Administrator)

    F-Open Winners (L-R): Jeff Gohl, 3rd Place; Bob Vasquez, 2nd Place; Jim Davis, Winner congratulated by Bret Solomon, MRPA Long Range Director.

    F-TR Winners (L-R): Dale Lucy, Winner; Jim Grissom, 2nd Place; Tom Fisher, 3rd Place honored by Bret.

    Palma Rifle Winners (L-R): Bob Steketee, 2nd Place; Ray Gross, Winner, congratulated by Bret.

    Results Day 1

    Last modified: 22 Jul 2021 8:32 PM | Lusty Cebula (Administrator)
© Michigan Rifle and Pistol Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software