No pictures to show


2020 Michigan Long Range Championship

  • 20 Jul 2020 8:27 AM
    Message # 9113702
    Lusty Cebula (Administrator)

    Complete Results:  MRPA Match Results July 11-12, 2020.pdf

    Darwin Maidens, F-Open Champion (right), and Bret Solomon, Second Place (left)

    Charles Hayes, F-TR Champion (right) congratulated by Bret Solomon (left)

    Bret Solomon, Ray Gross, Leo Cebula, Robert O'Donnel (left to right).  Ray was Any Rifle (sling) champion, Leo second, and Robert third.

© Michigan Rifle and Pistol Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software